Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
 
The Executive Committee of the St. Petersburg Bar Association is the governing body of the association.  Officers and Executive Committee members are selected by a vote of the association.  The Nominating Committee is charged with creating a slate of Officers and Executive Committee members each year, and welcomes input from the membership. Elections are held in April/May of each year and the new officers and execuitive members are installed during the month of June at an Installation Ceremony.

 

STRATEGIC PLAN 2014-2017

We invite members to take a moment to review the 2014-2017 Strategic Plan developed by the Executive Committee and facilitated by the American Bar Association in June 2014.

CLICK HERE to download the 2014-2017 Strategic Plan & Organizational chart

                                                                                                                                                                    


2017-2018 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS  

   
William B. McQueen
President
McQueen & Siddall, LLP
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 200N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4338
727-471-5868
Gregory J. Hoag
President-Elect

Masterson, Hoag & Smith, P.A.
699 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3601
727-896-3641
             

Lyndy C. Jennings
Secretary
Law Office of Lyndy C. Jennings
330 Pauls Dr., STE 212
Brandon, FL 33511-4801
913-315-8547

     
   
Stephen C. Chumbris, Jr.
Treasurer
4937 Shore Acres Blvd NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33703-4219
727-510-7631
   

Erica K. Smith
Immediate Past-President           
Fisher & Sauls, P.A.
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 701
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4360
727-822-2033

     
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
     
Kevin D. Brennan

Term Expiring 2018 
Meros, Smith, Lazzara, Brennan,
Brennan & Olney, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
727-822-4929

Raleigh W. "Billy" Greene, IV
Term Expiring 2019

Greene & Greene, LLC
401 4th St. N.
St. Petersburg FL 33701-2803
727-821-2900
Tara J. Scott Lynn
Term Expiring 2018
Law Offices of Tara J. Scott, P.A.
17 Dr. M.L. King Jr. St. S., STE 206C
St. Petersburg, FL 33705-1616
727-329-8741  
     
 

Sean K. McQuaid
Term Expiring 2019
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus &
McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300

Hutch Pinder
Term Expiring 2018
The Whittemore Law Group
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 304S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-6307
727-821-8752

Lauren C. Rubenstein,
YLS President
Term Expiring 2018
Law Offices of James W. Denhardt
2770 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8724
727-327-3400

     
   

David Seth Walker
Retired Circuit Judge
Term Expiring 2019
300 Park St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1142
727-347-7090


 


PRACTICE SECTION CHAIRS 
 
ADR CHAIR
(Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Kevin D. Fantauzzo
3025 5th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-6705
727-328-2500
fantauzzo@msn.com  
  APPELLATE PRACTICE CHAIR
Matthew J. Conigliaro
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., STE 1000
Tampa, FL 33607-5780
813-229-4254
mconigliaro@cfjblaw.com
  BUSINESS LAW CHAIR
Ronald W. Gregory, II
Gregory Law Firm, PL
3801 Park St. N., STE 4
St. Petersburg, FL 33709-4078
727-374-9200
rgregory@gregorylaw.net
         
BUSINESS LAW VICE-CHAIR
Woodrow H. Pollack
Greenberg Traurig
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., STE 1900
Tampa, FL 33602-5148
813-318-5700
pollackw@gtlaw.com

 

CIVIL TRIAL CHAIR
Erin M. O’Toole
Erin M. O’Toole, LLC
540 4th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-2302
727-490-7334
eotoole@emotoolelaw.com 
          

    

CIVIL TRIAL VICE-CHAIR
Amy D. Boggs
Law Office of Amy Boggs, P.A.
4554 Central Ave., STE L
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-1046
 
727-954-8833 
aboggs@amyboggslaw.com 
          


     

COLLABORATIVE LAW CHAIR
Christin C. Brennan
Meros, Smith, Lazzara, Brennan &
Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621           
727-822-4929
cbrennan@mslbb0law.com

  CRIMINAL LAW CHAIR
David E. Little

Brown & Doherty, P.A.
450 Carillon Pkwy., STE 120
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1209
727-299-0099
david@brownanddoherty.com
           
  CRIMINAL LAW VICE-CHAIR
Scott W. Vieth
The Whittemore Law Group, P.A.
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 304S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-6307
727-821-8752
svieth@wherejusticematters.com
         

EMPLOYMENT LAW CHAIR
Richard Michael Pierro, Jr.
Law Office of R. Michael Pierro, Jr., P.A.
146 2nd St. N., STE 310
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3361
727-201-2573
mikepierro@rmemployment
law.com

  EMPLOYMENT LAW VICE-CHAIR
Rachael L. Wood
Burr & Smith LLP
111 2nd Ave NE, STE 1100
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3434
813-253-2010
rwood@burrandsmithlaw.com
  GOVERNMENT LAW CHAIR
Jeannine S. Williams
City of St. Pete
P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-2842
727-893-7401
jeannine.williams@stpete.org
           


       

GOVERNMENT LAW VICE-CHAIR
Regina K. Kardash
Persson & Cohen, P.A.
6853 Energy Ct.
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240-8523
941-306-4730
rakardash@gmail.com

  LAW PRACTICE MANAGMENT
CHAIR
Charles R. Gallagher, III
Gallagher & Associates Law Firm, P.A.
5720 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1719
727-344-5297
crg@attorneyoffices.org

  LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
VICE-CHAIR
Peggy Clarie Senentz

Clarie Law Offices, P.A.
1101 Pasadena Ave. S., STE 3
South Pasadena, FL 33707-2891
727-345-0041
email@clarielaw.com

         
MARITAL & FAMILY LAW CHAIR
Erin K. Barnett

Barnett Woolums, P.A.
110 Pinellas Way N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710-8320
727-525-0200
barnett@barnettwoolums.com
 
 
        
   MARITAL & FAMILY LAW
VICE-CHAIR
Rachael M. Stanger
Sarah M. Chaves Law Office
1247 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33705-1567
727-898-5203
rachael@sarahchaveslaw.com
  PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP CHAIR
Victoria S. Jones

Jones and Hitt
433 76th Ave.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706-1803
727-367-1976
vjones@jonesandhitt.com
         
PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP
VICE-CHAIR
Rachel L. Drude
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
rdrud@brdwlaw.com
  REAL PROPERTY
Jason M Elison

Ellison | Lazenby
200 Central Ave., STE 2000
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4323
727-362-6151
jellison@elattorneys.com 

  REAL PROPERTY VICE-CHAIR
Andrew R. Pardun
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
apard@brdwlaw.com

         
  YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION -
President
Lauren C. Rubenstein
Law Office O James W. Denhardt
2700 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8724
727-327-3400
lauren@denhardtlaw.com 
 
       
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
         

DIVERSITY
Timothy C. Martin
Martin Law Office, P.A.
P.O Box 130738
Tampa, FL 33681-0738
813-260-1413
timm@martinlawfl.coom

  LAW WEEK - High School Speakers
Program
Paul M. Crochet
Weber, Crabb & Wein, P.A.
5999 Central Ave., STE 203
St. Petersburg, FL 33710-8535
727-
828-9919
paul.crochet@webercrabb.com
  NOMINATING
Cary A. Cash
Brasfield Freeman Goldis &
Cash, P.A. 
2553 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8701
727-327-2258
cary.cash@brasfieldlaw.net
         


 

PARACLETE - Editor
Jennifer C. Kennedy

Abbey, Adams, Byelick, &
Mueller, LLP
360 Central Ave., Fl 11
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3896
727-821-2080
jkennedy@abbeyadams.com