Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
 
The Executive Committee of the St. Petersburg Bar Association is the governing body of the association.  Officers and Executive Committee members are selected by a vote of the association.  The Nominating Committee is charged with creating a slate of Officers and Executive Committee members each year, and welcomes input from the membership. Elections are held in April/May of each year and the new officers and execuitive members are installed during the month of June at an Installation Ceremony.

 

STRATEGIC PLAN 2014-2017

We invite members to take a moment to review the 2014-2017 Strategic Plan developed by the Executive Committee and facilitated by the American Bar Association in June 2014.

CLICK HERE to download the 2014-2017 Strategic Plan & Organizational chart

                                                                                                                                                                    


2016-2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS  

     
Erica K. Smith
President           
Fisher & Sauls, P.A.
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 701
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4360
727-822-2033
esmith@fishersauls.com
           
William B. McQueen
President-Elect
McQueen & Siddall, LLP
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 200N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-33701-4338
727-471-5868
bill@legacyprotectionlawyers.com

Gregory J. Hoag
Secretary 

Masterson, Hoag & Smith, P.A.
699 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3601
727-896-3641
ghoag@mastersonlaw.com           
     
   
Stephen C. Chumbris, Jr.
Treasurer
4937 Shore Acres Blvd NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33703-4219
727-510-7631
stephenchumbris@gmail     
Cary A. Cash           
Immediate Past President

Brasfield, Freeman, Goldis & Cash, P.A.
2553 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8701
727-327-2258
cary.cash@brasfieldlaw.net

     
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
     
Kevin D. Brennan

Term Expiring 2018 
Meros, Smith, Lazzara, Brennan,
Brennan & Olney, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
Tel 822-4929
kbrennan@mslbo-law.com
 

Benjamin F. Diamond
Term Expiring 2018

Williamson, Diamond & Caton
699 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg FL 33701-3601
Tel 398-3600 
bdiamond@wdclaw.com

           
Beth A. Horner
Term Expiring 2017
The Bank of Tampa
601 Bayshore Blvd., STE 830
Tampa, FL 33601
813-998-2711
bhorner@bankoftampa.com
     
     

Jovita Kravitz
Term Expiring 2017
Kravitz Law Group, P.A.
P.O. Box 83
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-0083
727-362-1234
jovita@kravitzlawgroup.com

Stephen Lewellyn
Term Expiring 2017
Maxey Law Offices, PLLC
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 401N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4338
727-230-4949
s.lewellyn@maxeyiplaw.com

Tara Scott Lynn
Term Expiring 2018
Law Offices of Tara J. Scott, P.A.
8424 4th St. N., STE D
St. Petersburg, FL 33702-3654
Tel 329-8741
tara@tarajscott.com

     
     

Sean K. McQuaid
Term Expiring 2017
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus &
McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
smcqu@brdwlaw.com

 

 

 


PRACTICE SECTION CHAIRS 
 
ADR
(Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Kevin D. Fantauzzo
3025 5th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-6705
727-328-2500
fantauzzo@msn.com  
  APPELLATE PRACTICE
Matthew J. Conigliaro
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., STE 1000
Tampa, FL 33607-5780
813-229-4254
mconigliaro@cfjblaw.com
  BANKRUPTCY
To be determined.
         
BUSINESS LAW - Co-Chair
Ronald W. Gregory, II
Gregory Law Firm, PL
3801 Park St. N., STE 4
St. Petersburg, FL 33709-4078
727-374-9200
rgregory@gregorylaw.net
 

BUSINESS LAW - Co-Chair
Woodrow H. Pollack
GrayRobinson 
401 E. Jackson St., STE 2700
Tampa, FL 33602-5841
813-273-5000
Woodrow.pollack@gray-robinson.com

     CIVIL TRIAL - Co-Chair
Erin M. O’Toole
Erin M. O’Toole, LLC
540 4th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-2302
Tel 490-7334; Fax 823-8043
eotoole@emotoolelaw.com

         

CIVIL TRIAL - Co-Chair
Shirin M. Vesely
Keane, Reese, Vesely & Gerdes, P.A.
P.O. Box 57
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-0057
727-823-5000
svesely@krv-lawfirm.com

 

COLLABORATIVE LAW
Raleigh Williams "Billy" Greene, IV
Greene & Greene, LLC
401 4th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-2803
Tel 821-2900; Fax 822-7686
bgreene@greenelegalfirm.com

  CRIMINAL LAW
J. Andrew Crawford
J. Andrew Crawford, P.A.
5200 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1834
727-560-9531
andrew@crawforddefense.com
         
EMPLOYMENT LAW -
Co-Chair
Richard Michael Pierro, Jr.
Law Office of R. Michael Pierro, Jr., P.A.
146 2nd St. N., STE 310
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3361
727-201-2573
mikepierro@rmemployment
law.com
  EMPLOYMENT LAW -
Co-Chair
Rachael L. Wood
Burr & Smith LLP
111 2nd Ave NE, STE 1100
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3434
813-253-2010
rwood@burrandsmithlaw.com
  GOVERNMENT LAW -
Co-Chair
Susan H. Churuti
Bryant Miller Olive
201 N. Franklin St., STE 2700
Tampa, FL 33602-5816
813-273-6677
schuruti@bmolaw.com

 

       

GOVERNMENT LAW -
Co-Chair
Jeannine S. Williams
City of St. Pete
P.O. Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-2842
727-893-7401
jeannine.williams@stpete.org

  LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
Jay Kovar
Elysium Law, PLLC
2706 49th St. S.
Gulfport, FL 33707-5430
866-301-2215
jay@elysiumlaw.com
  MARITAL & FAMILY LAW
Erin K. Barnett

Barnett Woolums, P.A.
110 Pinellas Way N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710-8320
Tel 525-0200
barnett@barnettwoolums.com
         
PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP -
Co-Chair
Lyndy C. Jennings
Fisher & Sauls, P.A.
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 701
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4337
727-822-2033
ljennings@fishersauls.com

  PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP -
Co-Chair
Victoria S. Jones

Jones and Hitt
433 76th Ave.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706-1803
Tel 367-1976
vjones@jonesandhitt.com
  REAL PROPERTY
Jason M Elison
Ellison | Lazenby
200 Central Ave., STE 2000
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4323
Tel 362-6151
jellison@elattorneys.com
 
         
YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION -
President
Stephen Lewellyn
Maxey Law Offices, PLLC
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 401N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4338
727-230-4949
s.lewellyn@maxeyiplaw.com
           
 
 
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
         

DIVERSITY
Timothy C. Martin
Martin Law Office, P.A.
P.O Box 130738
Tampa, FL 33681-0738
813-260-1413
timm@martinlawfl.coom

  LAW WEEK
Paul M. Crochet
Weber, Crabb & Wein, P.A.
5999 Central Ave., STE 203
St. Petersburg, FL 33710-8535
727-828-9919
paul.crochet@weber
crabb.com
  NOMINATING
J.S. Lucas Fleming
The Fleming Law Group, P.A.
2701 5th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-6905
Tel 323-4020; Fax 323-9347
lfleming@fleminglawgroup.com
         


 

PARACLETE - Editor
Mercy Roberg

Stetston University College of Law
1401 61st St. S.
Gulfport, FL 33707-3246
roberg@law.stetson.edu