Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

  ANNUAL 

SPONSORS

 
               

 

 
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
CLE: EMINENT DOMAIN: It Isn't Always About the Money
5/28/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
CLE: Representing SSDI/SSI Recipients in Continuing Disability Reviews
5/29/2015
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 1:00 to 4:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
"Ask a Lawyer...Probate/Elder Law" Presented by the St. Pete Bar & Pinellas Co. Urban League
6/18/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM Light refreshments ~ 6:00 to 7:00 PM Program
 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar Association & Foundation Installation Ceremony Reception
6/27/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 to 9:00 PM
 

Friday, July 03, 2015

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
"Ask a Lawyer...Bankruptcy/Credit Issues" Presented by the St. Pete Bar & Pinellas Co. Urban League
7/16/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM Light refreshments ~ 6:00 to 7:00 PM Program
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
 

Friday, December 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

5/29/2015
CLE: Representing SSDI/SSI Recipients in Continuing Disability Reviews

6/18/2015
"Ask a Lawyer...Probate/Elder Law" Presented by the St. Pete Bar & Pinellas Co. Urban League