Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
CLE: Annual Beach & Bar Criminal Law Seminar at the Sirata
4/29/2016
Location: St. Pete Beach, Florida    Time: 12:00 Noon to 5:00 PM
 
CLE: 2016 Civil Trial Beach & Bar Seminar at the Sirata
4/29/2016
Location: St. Pete Beach, Florida    Time: 12:00 Noon to 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
ALL Members Invited to HAVANA NIGHTS! A Social Event with Latin Flair! Join Us!
4/30/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 to 9:30 PM
<b>ALL Members Invited to HAVANA NIGHTS! A Social Event with Latin Flair! Join Us!</b>

Thursday, May 05, 2016

 
Annual LAW DAY Luncheon at The Mirror Lake Lyceum
5/5/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 Registration; 11:45 Networking & Program
<b>Annual LAW DAY Luncheon at The Mirror Lake Lyceum</b>

Saturday, May 07, 2016

 
St. Petersburg Bar "ASK A LAWYER..." LAW DAY ~ Saturday, May 7th
5/7/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
CLE: Public Policy and Homestead Waivers in Florida at SPYC
5/10/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
CLE: Law Office Management and Ethics at St. Pete Yacht Club
5/17/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
CLE: Restrictive Covenants and Trade Secrets at SPYC
5/18/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
CLE: Intellectual Property - What the Business Lawyer Needs to Know at Staybridge Suites
5/20/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9:00-9:30 Registration/Breakfast ~ 9:30-12:00 Seminar
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
The St. Pete Bar Foundation Presents EVENING WITH THE RAYS ~ Saturday, June 18, 2016
6/18/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Game time: 4:10 PM Details TBA
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
Pinellas County Law Library OPEN HOUSE RECEPTION
10/5/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 8:30 to 9:30 AM (Brief Presentation 8:45)
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2