Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Judicial Investiture for Pinellas County Court Judge Myriam Irizarry
8/14/2015
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Friday, September 04, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar September Membership Luncheon
9/4/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar Night at the ROWDIES Game!
9/19/2015
Location: St. Petersbsurg, Florida    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar October Membership Luncheon
10/2/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 
YLS SWEARING IN CEREMONY at Pinellas County Justice Center
10/2/2015
Location: Clearwater    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
Community Law Program's Jackpot for Justice Annual Dinner & Casino Night
10/16/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 Cocktail Reception - 7:00 Dinner & Program - 8:00 Casino Action, Raffles & Silent Auction
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
 

Friday, December 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar