Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 12, 2016

 
The St. Pete Bar Foundation Presents "Combatting the *%#!?# Unscrupulous Lawyer in the E-World"
2/12/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 1:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
 

Friday, February 19, 2016

 
The Community Law Program Presents DIVORCE & PATERNITY BASICS
2/19/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:30-9:00 AM Registration ~ 9:00-5:00 PM Program
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
Young Lawyers Happy Hour Social at The Ale and the Witch
2/24/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
CLE: Who Has the Power? - Business Entity Signing Authority
2/25/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

 
CLE: To Medicaid or Not to Medicaid? Who Needs Medicaid Planning? at SPYC
3/8/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
St. Pete Bar March Membership Lunch - Speaker Mayor Rick Kriseman
3/11/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 18, 2016

 
Investiture Ceremony for Sixth Judicial Circuit Judge Declan Mansfield
3/18/2016
Location: New Port Richey, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
CLE: Environmental Assessments for Commercial Real Estate at SPYC
3/24/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 01, 2016

 
St. Pete Bar April Membership Luncheon
4/1/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 15, 2016

 
Sixth Judicial Circuit Pro-Bono Recognition Ceremony
4/15/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

2/12/2016
The St. Pete Bar Foundation Presents "Combatting the *%#!?# Unscrupulous Lawyer in the E-World"