Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 22, 2017

 
YLS & St Pete Bar Foundation HOLIDAYS IN JULY at Sunrise Lanes
7/22/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
<font color=blue><b>YLS & St Pete Bar Foundation HOLIDAYS IN JULY at Sunrise Lanes</font color=blue>

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar at ACROPOLIS ~ 8/4/17
8/4/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
ADR Section Meeting at Law Offices of Kevin D. Fantauzzo
8/16/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:00 to 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
CLE: The New Family Law Rules Explained at SPYC Thursday, 8/17/17
8/17/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar September Membership Luncheon
9/1/2017
Time: 11:30 Networking - 12:00 Program
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
YLS SWEARING IN CEREMONY ~ Tentative
9/29/2017
Location: Clearwater    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar October Membership Luncheon
10/6/2017
Time: 11:30 Networking - 12:00 Program
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
Community Law Program's Jackpot for Justice Annual Dinner & Casino Night
10/20/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 Cocktail Reception - 7:00 Dinner & Program - 8:00 Casino Action, Raffles & Silent Auction
<b>Community Law Program' />

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Morning at the Courthouse and Meet the Judges Luncheon
10/26/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar at ACROPOLIS ~ 11/3/17
11/3/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
SAVE THE DATE! 2017 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar-B-Que CLE Conference at Stetson
11/17/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 11:30-12:00 Registration ~ 12:00 Lunch & Vendor Fair ~ 1:30 to 6:00 Program
<b>SAVE THE DATE! 2017 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar-B-Que CLE Conference at Stetson</b>

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar at ACROPOLIS ~ 12/1/17
12/1/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY
12/7/2017
Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2