Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar TEA TASTING ~ An Evening of Wellness and Relaxation
11/30/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:00 PM
St. Pete Bar TEA TASTING ~ An Evening of Wellness and Relaxation

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar at ACROPOLIS ~ 12/1/17
12/1/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
CLE: What Family Law Attorneys Need to Know from the Property Appraiser
12/8/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
<b>CLE: What Family Law Attorneys Need to Know from the Property Appraiser</b>

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar "WALKING MURAL TOUR" in the Central Arts District
12/9/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10:30AM to 12:00 PM
<b>St. Pete Bar "WALKING MURAL TOUR" in the Central Arts District</b>

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Judge's Chambers ~ Civil & Family Law
12/13/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
Judge

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY
12/14/2017
Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
<b>St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY</b>

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar at ACROPOLIS ~ 1/5/18
1/5/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Marital & Family Law Section Meeting at St. Pete Judicial Bldg.
1/24/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00-9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Marital & Family Law Section Meeting at St. Pete Judicial Bldg.
2/28/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00-9:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
St. Pete Bar March Membership Luncheon
3/2/2018
Time: 11:30 Networking - 12:00 Program
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
Marital & Family Law Section Meeting at St. Pete Judicial Bldg.
3/28/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00-9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
St. Pete Bar April Membership Luncheon
4/6/2018
Time: 11:30 Networking - 12:00 Program
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Marital & Family Law Section Meeting at St. Pete Judicial Bldg.
4/25/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00-9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2