Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
CLE: Work Smarter: Turning the Corner with Technology & Time Management
2/23/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 4:30 PM (Lunch starts 11:45 AM)
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Judge Theodora C. Komninos Investiture ~ Pinellas County Justice Center
2/24/2017
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 3:30 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar March Membership Luncheon ~ Communication LOL
3/3/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Ethics/Technology CLE: CYBERCRIME SUPERHEROES at SPYC
3/8/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Community Law Program Presents Divorce & Paternity Basics - A Live Video Replay
3/17/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
CLE: Anatomy Of A Case at Staybridge Suites
3/24/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 4:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
St. Pete Bar YLS Beach Volleyball Tournament
3/25/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
<b>St. Pete Bar YLS Beach Volleyball Tournament

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
CLE: Common QDRO and Retirement Plan Pitfalls at SPYC
3/31/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
SAVE THE DATE: St. Pete Bar April Membership Luncheon
4/7/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
CLE: Probate & Guardianship Section - Topic to be announced.
4/11/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Annual LAW DAY Luncheon and St. Pete Bar Installation at The Mirror Lake Lyceum
5/5/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 Registration; 11:45 Networking & Program
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
<b><font color=red>St. Pete Bar Closed for Independence Day</b></font color=red>
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2