Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 05, 2016

 
FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar, Upstairs at ACROPOLIS
8/5/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
<b><font color=blue>FIRST FRIDAY with the St. Pete Bar, Upstairs at ACROPOLIS</b></font color=blue>

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
Bench & Bar Conference Planning Committee Meeting at CJC
8/26/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00-10:00 AM
 

Friday, September 02, 2016

 
St. Pete Bar September Membership Luncheon
9/2/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
The St. Pete Bar Foundation presents OKTOBERFEST at Horan Park, St. Pete Beach
9/16/2016
Location: St. Pete Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00 to 10:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
Pinellas County Law Library OPEN HOUSE RECEPTION
10/5/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 8:30 to 9:30 AM (Brief Presentation 8:45)
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
SAVE THE DATE: St. Pete Bar October Membership Luncheon
10/7/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
SAVE THE DATE - Community Law Program's Jackpot for Justice Annual Dinner & Casino Night
10/21/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 Cocktail Reception - 7:00 Dinner & Program - 8:00 Casino Action, Raffles & Silent Auction
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
2016 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar-B-Que CLE Conference at Stetson
11/18/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 11:30-12:00 Registration ~ 12:00 Lunch & Vendor Fair ~ 1:30 to 6:00 Program
<b>2016 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar-B-Que CLE Conference at Stetson</b>

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 26, 2016

 
 

Monday, January 02, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 09, 2017

 
SAVE THE DATE! The St. Pete Bar 2017 JUDICIAL RECEPTION
2/9/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2