Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
St. Pete Bar Mid-Week Mixer at Trophy Fish
10/23/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:00 pm
St. Pete Bar Mid-Week Mixer at Trophy Fish

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
The Hunter and the Hunted ~ How to Deal with Rambo Tactics
10/25/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00-4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
Morning at the Courthouse and Meet the Judges Luncheon
11/1/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
The St. Pete Bar Foundation Presents The Pillars of Justice at Stetson University College of

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Yoga with the Bar at Demens Landing
11/13/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
2019 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar CLE Conference
11/15/2019
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 11:30-12:00 Registration ~ 12:00 Lunch & Vendor Fair ~ 1:30 to 6:00 Program
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Take Your Life Back From Your Student Loans! CLE Luncheon at SPYC
11/19/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:45 am Registration ~ 12:00-1:00 Lunch & Program
Take Your Life Back From Your Student Loans! CLE Luncheon at SPYC

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Government Law Section CLE
12/6/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Probate & Guardianship Section CLE
12/10/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:45 Registration ~ 12:00-1:00 Lunch & Program
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY
12/12/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Real Property Section CLE at SPYC
12/17/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4