Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
CLE: The Business of Marijuana: Key Considerations For Advising Our Clients
11/30/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 12:30 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Appellate Practice Section Lunch Meeting at Englander Fischer
12/7/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
St. Pete Bar Professional Headshot Day ~ Photo Sessions with Thompson Brand Images
12/7/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
CLE: How to Establish a Copy of a Lost or Destroyed Will
12/11/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:45 Registration ~ 12:00-1:00 Lunch & Program
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY
12/13/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Technology CLE: Fighting Invisible Tigers ~ Cybersecurity! What You Don't Know Could Hurt You
12/14/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00-3:00 PM (Registration 11:30)
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building
1/16/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00 to 8:45 AM
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building
2/20/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00 to 8:45 AM
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building
3/20/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00 to 8:45 AM
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building
4/17/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00 to 8:45 AM
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2