Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
 
The Executive Committee of the St. Petersburg Bar Association is the governing body of the association.  Officers and Executive Committee members are selected by a vote of the association.  The Nominating Committee is charged with creating a slate of Officers and Executive Committee members each year, and welcomes input from the membership. Elections are held in April/May of each year and the new officers and execuitive members are installed during the month of June at an Installation Ceremony.

                                                                                                                                                                      


2018-2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS  

 

Gregory J. Hoag
President

Masterson, Hoag & Smith, P.A.
699 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3601
727-896-3641
ghoag@mastersonlaw.com
Tara Scott Lynn
President-Elect

Law Offices of Tara J. Scott, P.A.
17 Dr. M.L. King Jr. St. S., STE 206C
St. Petersburg, FL 33705-1616
727-329-8741
tara@tarajscott.com

Kelli H. Crabb
Secretary
Weber, Crabb & Wein, P.A.
5453 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710-8049
727-828-9919
kelli.crabb@webercrabb.com

     
 
Kevin D. Brennan

Treasurer
Meros, Smith, Lazzara, Brennan &
Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
727-822-4929
kbrennan@mslbb-law.com

William B. McQueen
Immediate Past President

Legacy Protection Lawyers
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 200N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4338
727-471-5868
bill@legacyprotectionlawyers.com


     
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
     
Christin C. Brennan

Term Expiring 2020
Meros, Smith, Lazzara, Brennan &
Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
727-822-4929
cbrennan@mslbb-law.com            
           

Raleigh W. "Billy" Greene, IV
Term Expiring 2019

Greene & Greene, LLC
401 4th St. N.
St. Petersburg FL 33701-2803
727-821-2900
bgreene@greenelegalfirm.com
Sean K. McQuaid
Term Expiring 2019
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus &
McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
smcqu@brdwlaw.com

     
 

Joseph M. Murphy
YLS President
Term Expiring 2020
DeLoach, Hofstra Canovis, P.A.
8640 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772-3801
727-397-5571
jmurphy@dhstc.com  

Hutch Pinder
Term Expiring 2020
The Whittemore Law Group
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 304S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-6307
727-821-8752
hpinder@wherejusticematters.com

Lauren C. Rubenstein          
Term Expiring 2020
Denhardt and Rubenstein
2770 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8724
727-327-3400
lauren@denhardtlaw.com            

     
   

David Seth Walker
Retired Circuit Judge
Term Expiring 2019
300 Park St. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1142
727-347-7090
davidseth21@aol.com


 


PRACTICE SECTION CHAIRS 
 
ADR CHAIR
(Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Kevin D. Fantauzzo
3025 5th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-6705
727-328-2500
fantauzzo@msn.com  
  APPELLATE PRACTICE CHAIR
Matthew J. Conigliaro
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
4221 W. Boy Scout Blvd., STE 1000
Tampa, FL 33607-5780
813-229-4254
mconigliaro@cfjblaw.com
  BUSINESS LAW CHAIR
Ronald W. Gregory, II
Gregory Law Firm, PL
3801 Park St. N., STE 4
St. Petersburg, FL 33709-4078
727-374-9200
rgregory@gregorylaw.net
         
BUSINESS LAW VICE-CHAIR
Woodrow H. Pollack
Greenberg Traurig
101 E. Kennedy Blvd., STE 1900
Tampa, FL 33602-5148
813-318-5700
pollackw@gtlaw.com

 

CIVIL TRIAL - CHAIR
Amy D. Boggs
Law Office of Amy Boggs, P.A.
4554 Central Ave., STE L
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-1046
 
727-954-8833 
aboggs@amyboggslaw.com 
          

    

CIVIL TRIAL - VICE-CHAIR
Scott W. Vieth
The Whittemore Law Group, P.A.
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 304S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-6307
727-821-8752
svieth@wherejusticematters.com             
       


     

COLLABORATIVE LAW CHAIR
Christin C. Brennan
Meros, Smith, Lazzara, Brennan &
Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621           
727-822-4929
cbrennan@mslbb0law.com

  CRIMINAL LAW CHAIR
David E. Little

Brown & Doherty, P.A.
450 Carillon Pkwy., STE 120
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1209
727-299-0099
david@brownanddoherty.com
           
  CRIMINAL LAW VICE-CHAIR
           
         

EMPLOYMENT LAW 
CHAIR
Rachael L. Wood
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel &
Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5643
727-461-1818
rachaelw@jpfirm.com            

  EMPLOYMENT LAW 
VICE-CHAIR
           
  GOVERNMENT LAW CHAIR
Regina K. Kardash
Persson & Cohen, P.A.
6853 Energy Ct.
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240-8523
941-306-4730
rakardash@gmail.com


       

GOVERNMENT LAW
VICE-CHAIR

  LAW PRACTICE MANAGMENT
CHAIR
Charles R. Gallagher, III
Gallagher & Associates Law Firm, P.A.
5720 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1719
727-344-5297
crg@attorneyoffices.org

  LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
VICE-CHAIR

         
MARITAL & FAMILY LAW
CHAIR
        
  MARITAL & FAMILY LAW
VICE-CHAIR
  PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP
CHAIR
Rachel L. Drude
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
rdrud@brdwlaw.com 
   
         
PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP
VICE-CHAIR
            
        
  REAL PROPERTY
CHAIR
Andrew R. Pardun
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300

apard@brdwlaw.com

  REAL PROPERTY VICE-CHAIR
           

         
  YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION -
President
Joseph M. Murphy
DeLoach, Hofstra & Cavonis, P.A.
8640 Seminole Blvd.
Seminole, FL 33772-3801
727-3397-5571
jmurphy@dhstc.com
       
         
         
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
       
NOMINATING
Erica K. Smith
Fisher & Sauls, P.A. 
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 701S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4385
727-822-2033
esmith@fishersauls.com
  PARACLETE - Editor
Jennifer C. Kennedy

Abbey, Adams, Byelick, &
Mueller, LLP
3201 US Hwy. 19 S., Fl. 9
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-3828
727-821-2080
jkennedy@abbeyadams.com