Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Leadership
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 
 
The Executive Committee of the St. Petersburg Bar Association is the governing body of the association.  Officers and Executive Committee members are selected by a vote of the association.  The Nominating Committee is charged with creating a slate of Officers and Executive Committee members each year, and welcomes input from the membership. Elections are held in April/May of each year and the new officers and execuitive members are installed during the month of June at an Installation Ceremony. CLICK HERE to see a list of all Past Presidents.

                                                                                                                                                                      


2019-2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS  

 

Tara Scott Lynn
President

Law Offices of Tara J. Scott, P.A.
2501 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8701
727-329-8741
tara@tarajscott.com 
Sean K. McQuaid
President-ELect
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & 
McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
smcqu@brdwlaw.com


     
     
Kelli H. Crabb
Secretary
Weber, Crabb & Wein, P.A.
5453 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710-8049
727-828-9919
kelli.crabb@webercrabb.com
Kevin D. Brennan

Treasurer
Meros, Smith, Lazzara,
Brennan & Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
727-822-4929
kbrennan@mslbb-law.com

 
     
 
William B. McQueen
Interim Past President
Legacy Protection Lawyers
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 200N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4338
727-471-5868
bill@legacyprotectionlawyers.com

           


 

     
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
   
Christin C. Brennan

Term Expiring 2020
Meros, Smith, Lazzara,
Brennan & Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
727-822-4929
cbrennan@mslbb-law.com            
           

Rachel Drude-Tomori
Term Expiring 2021
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & 
McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300
rdrud@brdwlaw.com

     


 

Ryan C. Griffin
Term Expiring 2021
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel &
Burns, LLP
333 3rd Ave. N., STE 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3833
727-800-5980

ryang@jpfirm.com 

Jennifer J. Kennedy
Term Expiring 2021
Abbey, Adams, Byelick &
Kiernan, P.A.
3201 U.S. Hwy. 19 S., Fl. 9
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-3828
727-821-2080
jkennedy@abbeyadams.com

           

     
   

Hutch Pinder
Term Expiring 2020

The Whittemore Law Group
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 304S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-6307
727-821-8752
hpinder@wherejusticematters.com

Lauren C. Rubenstein          
Term Expiring 2020

Denhardt and Rubenstein
2770 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8724
727-327-3400
lauren@denhardtlaw.com

     

   

Benjamin S. Thomas
Term Expiring 2020

Martinez Denbo, LLC
2935 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
727-894-3535
bthomas@civillit.com

   

 


PRACTICE SECTION CHAIRS 
 
ADR - CHAIR
(Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Dana L. Greenbaum
Dana L. Greenbaum, P.A. 
405 6th St. S., Fl. 2
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4427
727-894-3262
danagreenbaum@verizon.net

ADR - VICE CHAIR
(Alternative Dispute Resolution)
Nathaniel B. Kidder
Nat Kidder Law, P.A.
275 96th Ave. N., STE 1
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
727-485-8666
nat@natkidderlaw.com 

  APPELLATE PRACTICE 
CHAIR
Courtney L. Fernald
Englander Fischer
721 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3603
727-898-7210
cfernald@eflegal.com
       
APPELLATE PRACTICE
VICE CHAIR
Nicole M. Ziegler
Emerson Straw PL
1101 Dr. M.L. King Jr. St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-1515
821-1500
nz@emersonstraw.com 

BUSINESS LAW 
CHAIR
Alicia Gangi
Englander Fischer
721 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3603
727-898-7210
agangi@eflegal.com

    

BUSINESS LAW 
VICE CHAIR
Beatriz S. "Bea" McConnell
Englander Fischer
721 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3603
bmcconnell@eflegal.com


   

CIVIL TRIAL 
CHAIR

Amy D. Boggs
Boggs Law Group, P.A.
4554 Central Ave., STE L
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-1046
 
727-954-8833 
aboggs@amyboggslaw.com 

CIVIL TRIAL 
VICE CHAIR

Scott W. Vieth
Boggs Law Group, P.A.
4554 Central Ave., STE L
St. Petersburg, FL 33711-1046
727-954-8833
svieth@boggslawgroup.com
  COLLABORATIVE LAW 
CHAIR
TBA

       

CRIMINAL LAW 
CHAIR
Catherine R. Henry
Public Defender's Office
14250 49th St. N.
Clearwater, FL 33762-2800
727-453-7467
catherinereneehenry@gmail.com           

CRIMINAL LAW
VICE CHAIR
Erin A. Hayden
Yanchuck & Blaxberg, PLLC
2047 5th Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
321-3433
erinhaydenlaw@gmail.com
  EMPLOYMENT LAW 
CHAIR
Meredith L. Gaunce
Gaunce Law
2719 1st Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8723

727-614-0550
meredith@gauncelaw.com
            

     

EMPLOYMENT LAW 
VICE CHAIR
Rachael L. Wood
Johnson, Pope, Bokor, Ruppel & 
Burns, LLP
911 Chestnut St.
Clearwater, FL 33756-5643
727-461-1818
rachaelw@jpfirm.com

GOVERNMENT LAW 
CHAIR
Nikki C. Day
Bryant Miller Olive P.A.
201 N. Franklin St., STE 2700
Tampa, FL 33602-5816
813-273-6677
nnate@bmolaw.com
 

GOVERNMENT LAW
VICE CHAIR
Jennifer R. Cowan
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
100 2nd Ave. S., STE 501S
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4307
245-0820
jcowan@llw-law.com 

     
LAW PRACTICE MANAGMENT
CHAIR
Autumn N. Hancock
Hancock Law Firm, PLLC
4437 Central Ave.
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8232
 
727-8222-0529
autumn@hancocklawfl.com
LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT
VICE CHAIR
TBA
 

MARITAL & FAMILY LAW 
CHAIR
Alexandra V. Saab
Meros, Smith, Lazzara,
Brennan & Brennan, P.A.
757 Arlington Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-3621
727-822-4929

asaab@mslbb-law.com
   

       
MARITAL & FAMILY LAW 
VICE CHAIR
TBA

PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP
CHAIR
Brooks N. Gentry
Gentry Elder Law, P.A.
10585 68th Ave., STE B3
Seminole, FL 33772-6023
727-231-1080
brooks@gentryelderlaw.com 
 

  PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP
VICE CHAIR
Denyse D. Kruse
Gulf Beach Law, P.A.
P.O. Box 1139
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-1139
822-2200

denyse@gulfbeacheslaw.com
       

PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP
VICE CHAIR
Jeffrey A. Eisel
Baskin Eisel
14020 Roosevelt Blvd., STE 808
Clearwater, FL 33762-3851
572-4545
jeisel@baskineisel.com 

REAL PROPERTY 
CHAIR
Andrew R. Pardun
Battaglia, Ross, Dicus & 
McQuaid, P.A.
5858 Central Ave., STE A
St. Petersburg, FL 33707-1708
727-381-2300

apard@brdwlaw.com
  REAL PROPERTY
VICE CHAIR

Claudette Fornuto
Trenam Law
200 Central Ave., STE 1600
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-4335
727-824-6203
cf@trenam.com
       

YOUNG LAWYERS SECTION
PRESIDENT
Benjamin S. Thomas

Martinez Denbo LLC
2935 1st Ave. N., Fl 2
St. Petersburg, FL 33713-8620
727-894-3535
bthomas@civillit.com
   
       
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
     
NOMINATING
TBA
        
  PARACLETE - Editor
Amy Ray

Wicker Smith OHara
McCoy & Ford, P.A.
100 N. Tampa St., STE 1800
Tampa, FL 33602-5853
813-222-3939
aray@wickersmith.com
       



   
       



 

 

Sign In


Calendar