Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
St. Pete Bar APRIL MEMBERSHIP MEETING featuring Florida Supreme Court Justice Alan Lawson
4/5/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 Networking Lunch ~ 11:55 Program
St. Pete Bar APRIL MEMBERSHIP MEETING featuring Florida Supreme Court Justice Alan Lawson

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building
4/17/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 8:00 to 8:45 AM
JAVA with the JUDGES at St. Pete Judicial Building

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
St. Pete Bar Association & St. Pete Bar Foundation Annual LAW DAY LUNCHEON
5/3/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
St. Petersburg Bar Association Leadership Installation
6/13/2019
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
St. Petersburg Bar Association Leadership Installation

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
<font color=red>St. Pete Bar Closed for Independence Day</font color=red>

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 30, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2