Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2015

 
CLE: Property Tax Update with Pinellas County Property Appraiser Pam Dubov at SPYC
10/22/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
CLE: Morning at the Courthouse & Meet the Judges Luncheon at St. Pete Judicial Bldg.
10/29/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM to 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, November 26, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 03, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY
12/3/2015
Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 24, 2015

 
 

Friday, December 25, 2015

 
 

Thursday, December 31, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 01, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
 

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 26, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/15/2015
CLE: Changes in Guardianship Law - What Every Practitioner Needs to Know at SPYC