Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 
 EVENT CALENDAR
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 04, 2016

 
<b><font color=red>St. Pete Bar Closed for Independence Day</b></font color=red>

Friday, July 15, 2016

 
The Community Law Program Presents MILITARY ISSUES IN FAMILY LAW
7/15/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:30-1:00 PM Registration ~ 1:00-5:00 PM Program
 

Saturday, July 23, 2016

 
YLS HOLIDAYS IN JULY at Sunrise Bowling Lanes
7/23/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
<font color=blue><b>YLS HOLIDAYS IN JULY at Sunrise Bowling Lanes</font color=blue></b>

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
The St. Pete Bar Foundation presents OKTOBERFEST at Horan Park, St. Pete Beach
9/16/2016
Location: St. Pete Beach, Florida    Time: 6:00 to 10:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
Pinellas County Law Library OPEN HOUSE RECEPTION
10/5/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 8:30 to 9:30 AM (Brief Presentation 8:45)
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
SAVE THE DATE - Community Law Program's Jackpot for Justice Annual Dinner & Casino Night
10/21/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:00 Cocktail Reception - 7:00 Dinner & Program - 8:00 Casino Action, Raffles & Silent Auction
 

Friday, November 18, 2016

 
2016 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar-B-Que CLE Conference at Stetson
11/18/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 11:30-12:00 Registration ~ 12:00 Lunch & Vendor Fair ~ 1:30 to 6:00 Program
<b>2016 Wild, Wild West Bench & Bar-B-Que CLE Conference at Stetson</b>

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
 

Monday, December 26, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1