Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
CLE & Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

  ANNUAL 

SPONSORS

 
               

 

 
The CLE & Event Calendar provides one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming St. Pete Bar CLE seminars and events.  Our CLE & Event Calendar also includes General Information about meetings and events for other local legal organizations.  If your organization would like to post its events to our calendar please send an email to info@stpetebar.com
Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
St. Pete Bar HOLIDAY PARTY at the Mirror Lake Lyceum
12/4/2014
Location: St. Petersburg    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
 

Monday, January 12, 2015

 
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
1/12/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting
1/15/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
CLE: Topic TBA - Presented by the Real Property Section
1/22/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
SAVE THE DATE: 2015 Joint Probate Update CLE - Details to be announced.
1/23/2015
Time: 11:00 AM Registration ~ 11:30 - 4:00 PM Luncheon & CLE
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar Executive Committee Meeting
1/26/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Paraclete Editorial Board at St. Pete Bar Office
1/30/2015
Location: St, Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Monday, February 09, 2015

 
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
2/9/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
SAVE THE DATE: Practice in the Second District: A Seminar for Trial & Appellate Lawyers
2/11/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 2:00 to 5:00 PM
 
SAVE THE DATE: The St. Pete Bar YLS Presents the 2015 JUDICIAL RECEPTION
2/11/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Monday, February 16, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar Executive Committee Meeting
2/16/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
St. Pete Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting
2/19/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4:00 to 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar